Board Members

The Ste. Genevieve County Health Department is governed by five board members elected to a four year term by the citizens of Ste. Genevieve County. Board members serve voluntarily and receive no pay for doing so.

President: Bob Bach
Vice President: James Brochtrup
Treasurer: Mathew Bosner
Secretary:Carl Kinsky
Member: David Woods

Board Meetings

Board meetings generally are held the fourth Monday of every month at 4:00 pm in the upper level conference room of the health department unless otherwise posted.  Access is through the main entrance of the building.

An agenda will be posted not less than 24-hours prior to a health board meeting. Thus, the agenda for a Monday meeting will be posted prior to the end-of-business on the preceding Friday. However, effort will be made to publish an agenda further in advance of the 24-hour requirement. There are occasions when a meeting is held other than a Monday but such occasions are infrequent.

Agendas for each board meeting will be posted here and on the front doors of the health department.

Board agenda July 26

Minutes from board meetings will be posted here for public review. They will also available on SunTimesNews;  http://www.suntimesnews.com/stn/